The Observer

2019-2020 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Howard Payne98-59W
Howard Payne
Sun, Nov 10 Rhodes82-66W
Rhodes
Sun, Nov 17 Hendrix81-74W
Hendrix
Sat, Nov 23 Hendrix79-89L
Hendrix
Tue, Nov 26 Ozarks (Ark.)70-88L
Ozarks (Ark.)
Sat, Nov 30 East Central70-106L
East Central
Sat, Dec 14 Ozarks (Ark.)66-74L
Ozarks (Ark.)
Mon, Dec 16 LeTourneau76-89L
LeTourneau
Fri, Dec 20 Centenary (La.)73-82L
Centenary (La.)
Sat, Dec 21 St. Thomas (Tex.)58-80L
St. Thomas (Tex.)
Fri, Jan 03 Colorado Col. 80-88L
Colorado Col.
Sat, Jan 04 JWU (Denver)96-77W
JWU (Denver)
Fri, Jan 10 Schreiner84-78W
Schreiner
Sat, Jan 11 Trinity (Tex.) 77-72W
Trinity (Tex.)
Fri, Jan 17 Southwestern (Tex.)84-87L
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat, Jan 18 Texas Lutheran 96-92W
Texas Lutheran
Tue, Jan 21 Dallas 96-85W
Dallas
Sat, Jan 25 Dallas 82-71W
Dallas
Fri, Jan 31 Colorado Col. 79-77W
Colorado Col.
Sat, Feb 01 JWU (Denver) 91-81W
JWU (Denver)
Fri, Feb 07 Schreiner77-69W
Schreiner
Sat, Feb 08 Trinity (Tex.)68-71L
Trinity (Tex.)
The student news site of Austin College
Sports Center