The Observer

2019-2020 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Nov 10 Rhodes89-79W
Rhodes
Sat, Nov 23 Hendrix95-53W
Hendrix
Tue, Nov 26 Texas-Dallas58-57W
Texas-Dallas
Sat, Nov 30 Millsaps67-38W
Millsaps
Sun, Dec 01 Hendrix68-56W
Hendrix
Sat, Dec 14 Ozarks (Ark.)80-61W
Ozarks (Ark.)
Fri, Dec 20 Centenary (La.)75-34W
Centenary (La.)
Sat, Dec 21 St. Thomas (Tex.)82-75W
St. Thomas (Tex.)
Mon, Dec 30 Mary Hardin-Baylor70-61W
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Fri, Jan 03 Colorado Col.77-69W
Colorado Col.
Sat, Jan 04 JWU (Denver) 88-57W
JWU (Denver)
Sat, Jan 11 Trinity (Tex.)65-86L
Trinity (Tex.)
Sat, Jan 11 Southwestern (Tex.)73-76L
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat, Jan 18 Texas Lutheran89-59W
Texas Lutheran
Tue, Jan 21 Dallas78-53W
Dallas
Sat, Jan 25 Dallas84-40W
Dallas
Fri, Jan 31 Colorado Col. 64-61W
Colorado Col.
Sat, Feb 01 JWU (Denver) 90-48W
JWU (Denver)
Fri, Feb 07 Schreiner 77-62W
Schreiner
Sat, Feb 08 Trinity (Tex.)79-87L
Trinity (Tex.)
Mon, Feb 10 Schreiner71-48W
Schreiner
The student news site of Austin College
Sports Center